Home L'Hameçon Residence of composers  
crédit photo : Fanny Haradji

Residence of composers


An unembodied commission would not be possible for an ensemble like ours; we collaborate with composers who have the true desire to explore the full potential of our instruments. For each composer we work with, this is the starting point for a unique composition and orchestration project. From that point on, we work together meticulously and at length – this is the driving force of the Percussions Claviers de Lyon.

Gavin Bryars - www.gavinbryars.com
Patrick Burgan - www.patrickburgan.fr
Uzong Choe - www.vaguecoreeenne.com
Moritz Eggert - www.moritzeggert.de
Graham Fitkin - www.fitkin.com
Yan Marezs - www.yanmaresz.com
Marc Mellits - www.marcmellits.com
John Metcalf - www.johnmetcalf.uk
François Narboni - www.francoisnarboni.com
Jesper Nordin - www.jespernordin.com
Gabriela Ortiz - www.gabrielaortiz.com
Thierry Pecou - www.thierrypecou.fr
Arnaud Petit - www.arnaudpetit.org